40 Plus 10 Day Reboot Image_two dates.jp

However, if you're looking to purchase quick-fix products, special food or follow a super-restrictive program, my workshop isn’t for you. We use real food, we add and swap rather than deprive, so that what you learn can become part of your long-term Wellness Toolkit to be used anytime you need a reboot.

 

Register below now to reserve your spot! (confirmation email with Zoom link will be sent after you register)

I have an answer!  Join me on Thursday, August 20 @ 3p PT (6p ET) or Saturday, August 22 @ 11a PT (2p ET) for my FREE workshop where you’ll learn to build your 10 day 40+ Reboot using my AANDD framework to:

  • De-bloat your gut 

  • Detoxify & cleanse your digestive system

  • Drop a few pounds

  • Boost your energy

  • Counter the physiological impacts of stress

 

Yes! I need a reboot!